My Books

All Books

Recent Blog Posts

  • Cora Recommends: Her Secret, His Baby by Tanya Michaels
    Who doesn’t love cowboys? If you’re looking for a cowboy series to indulge in while waiting for the next Cowboys of Chance Creek novel, I recommend The Colorado Cades series by Tanya Michaels. Her Secret, His Baby, the first in the series, was a 2014 RITA finalist–the most prominent award given within the romance fiction community. This book follows rancher Continue Reading...
    Read more
  • Get It Before It’s Too Late!
    There is still time to get your copy of the Cowboys Last All Night box set, featuring my novella “The Cowboy Inherits A Bride”. 5 NY Times bestselling authors, 5 cowboys stories, all for only 99 cents! “The Cowboy Inherits A Bride” is a prequel to the Cowboys of Chance Creek series. Find out how Sunshine and Cole really got Continue Reading...
    Read more