skip to Main Content

Author Cora Seton


The Cowboys of Chance Creek Vol 0-2

Three fast-paced, full-length, sexy Western romance novels in one set! Featuring the first three books in the Cowboys of Chance Creek series: The Cowboy Inherits a Bride, The Cowboy’s E-Mail Order Bride, and The Cowboy Wins a Bride. Fall in love with the fictional town of Chance Creek, Montana, and see why readers return again and again.

The Cowboy Inherits a Bride: When a big city chef and a hometown country boy go toe to toe to win an inheritance, the competition gets smoking hot.

The Cowboy’s E-Mail Order Bride: When Ethan Cruz’s friends set him up with an e-mail order bride, what’s a cowboy to do but play along?

The Cowboy Wins a Bride: Jamie Lassiter’s wanted his best friend’s sister as long as he can remember, but before he can make his move, she announces her intention to leave Chance Creek–and never come back. Now he’s made a desperate bet–if he can’t convince her to stay with him, he’ll pay for her whole trip. Can he change her mind in time?

Purchase Today

Back To Top

Privacy Preference Center