March 5, 2015

Cora Recommends: Dare to Surrender by Carly Phillips

Waiting impatiently for Tuesday’s standalone release of The Cowboy Inherits A Bride? Check out the fantastic Dare to Love series by New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips. This sexy, contemporary romance series follows the lives and loves of the Dare family, a group of siblings who’ve been molded by their father’s secrets, lies, and betrayals. Sounds good, right?

Available now is book 5 in the series, Dare to Touch.

Olivia Dare, executive director of the Miami Thunder, and team travel director, Dylan Rhodes share more than just a passion for football–their chemistry is explosive and their feelings for each other are intense. But Olivia is wary of any man getting too close. Given her background – a near-bigamist dad and an ex-boyfriend who merely enforced her lack of priority in his life – Olivia fears being hurt again but she can’t resist embarking upon a passionate affair with Dylan, even as she holds part of herself back.

Dylan isn’t a man who does anything half way. Once he decides to pursue Olivia, he goes all in. When the Pro-Bowl takes them to the desert oasis of Arizona, Dylan is determined to make sure their time together isn’t all business. What happens while at the luxury resort is life altering but when Olivia admits her deepest pain, will Dylan be able to prove he’s a man with staying power? Or will Olivia be disappointed again, this time by the most important man in her life? (love story, contemporary romance, alpha heroes, beach reads, sports heroes, bad boys, billionaire)

This is one series that does not disappoint! Check out the Dare to Love series, including the latest release Dare to Touch, today!

The Dare to Love series

Dare to Love (Book #1 – Ian & Riley)

Dare to Desire (Book #2 – Alex & Madison)

Dare to Surrender (Book #3 – Gabriel & Isabelle)

Dare to Submit (Book #4 – Decklan & Amanda)

Dare to Touch (Book #5 – Olivia & Dylan)