skip to Main Content

Cora Seton

Coming Soon: After The Fire

Box SetCowboysAug 25th, 2015

Coming Soon: After the Fire

Coming soon! After the Fire... When a series of fires keeps bringing him to her door, a firefighter must uncover his ex-girlfriend’s secret or risk losing her forever. ----- Currently available only as part of the 12-Alarm Cowboys box set, After the Fire will be available September 8, 2015 as a standalone novella. Complete your Cora Seton collection! And get a preview of After the Fire now in the 12-Alarm Cowboys box…

Read More →
Cora Recommends: Come Hell Or High Water By Sabrina York

Box SetCora RecommendsCowboy NovelsAug 20th, 2015

Cora Recommends: Come Hell or High Water by Sabrina York

Today I want to talk about an amazing author who I've been fortunate enough to collaborate with on a few box sets, the always lovely Sabrina York. We both had stories in the Cowboy 12 Pack box set, and most recently in the 12-Alarm Cowboys box set. The 12-Alarm Cowboys box set contains 12 scorching hot stories that feature cowboys who are also firefighters. Hard to…

Read More →

Back To Top