New ReleasesUpcoming Releases • Jul 12th, 2015

A SEAL’s Oath Notification Sign Up

Can’t wait for A SEAL’s Oath? Wishing for a pre-order button? Sign up and be notified the minute A SEAL’s Oath goes on sale! You’ll receive a one-time-only newsletter with direct buy-links as soon as A SEAL’s Oath is available at the major vendors (Amazon, iBooks, Barnes & Noble, Google Play, and Kobo). No further unsolicited mail from this sign-up, just a notification email that it’s live and links to the major vendors where you can purchase it. What could be simpler? Sign up today.


ExcerptHeroes of Chance CreekUpcoming Releases • Jun 11th, 2015

Be Ready for Tuesday's Release!

Tuesday is the release of The Airman's E-Mail Order Bride, the latest installment of the Heroes of Chance Creek series. Be ready by making sure you have the very first! The Navy Seal's E-Mail Order Bride, book 1 in the Heroes of Chance Creek series, FREE now at all major vendors! Excerpt:

Get it today at these vendors: AmazonB&NiBooks, Kobo, and Google Play.


Heroes of Chance CreekUpcoming Releases • Jun 9th, 2015


There is one week left until the release of The Airman's E-Mail Order Bride! This is the book you’ve been waiting for. To be notified when it’s live, sign-up now for the one-time-only release notification. Don’t miss out! Click to sign up today! BLURB:


ExcerptHeroes of Chance CreekUpcoming Releases • Jun 4th, 2015

Be Ready for the Next Release!

We’re getting closer to the release of The Airman’s E-Mail Order Bride. Make sure you’re caught up with the rest of the series. The Marine’s E-Mail Order Bride, book 3 in the Heroes of Chance Creek series, available now! Excerpt:

AVAILABLE AT: AmazonBarnes & NobleGoogle PlayiBooks, and Kobo.


Kindle WorldsUpcoming Releases • May 26th, 2015

Dare Me Again, Available June 23

Dare Me Again, a Kindle Worlds novella set in Carly Phillips’ “Dare to Love” series, will release June 23! If you aren’t familiar with the Kindle Worlds program, it’s a program Amazon has developed that invites authors to write a story in a book series “world” that isn’t their own. In this case, Cora has written a novella set in the world of Carly Phillips’ “Dare to Love” series. If you haven’t read any of the books in Carly’s “Dare to Love” series, don’t worry! Dare Me Again is a stand-alone novella--you can understand and enjoy the story even if you’ve never heard of Carly’s series. But, if you are a fan of the “Dare to Love” series, Dare Me Again will give you more time in that world. Most importantly, Dare Me Again is a sexy, heartwarming story about characters you’ll love! Mark your calendars for June 23! Pre-order links will be posted as they become available.


Heroes of Chance CreekUpcoming Releases • May 5th, 2015

The Airman's E-Mail Order Bride Release Date!

You've been waiting patiently, and in case you missed the announcement, we now have a release date! Mark your calendars, because The Airman's E-Mail Order Bride will be available June 16!! If you’d like to receive a reminder email when it goes live, there’s still time to sign-up! It’s a one-time-only release notification and the distribution list will be deleted immediately after it sends. No risk, no hassle, just one HOT Airman, ready for your reading pleasure. Sign-up today! And check back often to see what’s in store as we get closer to the release. Facebook parties, contests, and more!


Cowboys of Chance CreekUpcoming Releases • Apr 3rd, 2013

The Cowboy’s Designer Bride – First Draft Done!

Okay – that cover still says, The Cowboy’s Designing Bride instead of Designer Bride. The Critics didn’t like Designing. Originally, the novel was called The Cowboy’s Guide to Style and a writer acquaintance let me know today that she prefers that title to either of the others. Sigh. Luckily I have a few more weeks to nail it down. :)

Whatever the title, I finished the first draft on Friday. This week I’ll edit it and next week send it off to my favorite critique partner to help me whip it into shape.

Book 2 of the Cowboy’s of Chance Creek series starts off the day Book 1 ends, and follows the story of two of the characters from book one – Claire Cruz (Ethan Cruz’s sister) and Jamie Lassiter (Ethan’s partner in the ranch). All the other characters in Book 1 are involved in the story, as well. I love that about series – getting to spend more time with characters you like instead of saying good-bye to them forever at the end of their book.

I’m actually starting to write the first draft of Book 3, currently titled The Cowboy’s Imported Bride, tomorrow. Rob Matheson stars in that one, along with…


Sign up for my newsletter today!

You don't want to miss out on new releases, giveaways and exclusive content only available to subscribers!

Do you want to receive a bookmark instead?

Do you want a FREE Cora Seton Bookmark?

We have some amazing bookmarks. Enter your information below to receive one.

Have you already signed up for the newsletter?

Hold up there!

You don't want to miss out on my next giveaway!

Sign up for my newsletter to get access to new releases, giveaways and exclusive content only available to subscribers.

Enter your email:

Romance Novel Cowboy
Sign Up For My Newsletter Now →

I send out the newsletter 2-3 times each month. We will never sell your email address or spam you.